Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 7 of 7 (0.069 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"mauisurfer"
[etree]Zero Live at The Crystal Ballroom on 2006-11-17 - Zero
Disc One: [77:26] Set One--- 01 Intro, [1:18] 02 Anorexia, [13:10] 03 Forever Is Nowhere, [18:18] 04 Tangled Hangers, [13:55] 05 Like A Rolling Stone, [15:48] 06 Gomorrah, [14:57] Disc Two: [76:03] 01 Sun Sun Sun, [14:00] Set Two---- 02 Intro, [2:34] 03 Tongue N Groove, [17:58] 04 Chance In A Million> [7:23] 05 Drums> [6:18] 06 Crazy Fingers, [15:42] 07 War At The End Of The World, [12:10] Disc Three: [13:27] 01 Home On The Range, [13:27]
Keywords: Zero
Downloads: 8,886 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]John Mayer Live at Hollywood Bowl on 2013-10-05 - John Mayer
JOHN MAYER 2013-10-05, Hollywood Bowl, Los Angeles, CA 01 Intro - 00:42 02 Queen Of California - 06:46 03 Wildfire - 04:22 04 Half Of My Heart - 04:42 05 Banter #01 - 00:34 06 Waiting On The Day - 05:06 07 Banter #02 - 01:35 08 I Don't Trust Myself (With Loving You) - 09:41 09 Banter #03 - 00:29 10 Friend Of The Devil* - 07:19 11 Banter #04 - 00:58 12 Why Georgia - 04:30 13 Banter #05 - 00:35 14 Slow Dancing In A Burning Room - 07:09 15 Banter #06 - 02:10 16 Stop This Train - 05:16 17 Driftin'$ ...
Keywords: John Mayer; 2013; Hollywood Bowl; California
Downloads: 3,356 2.50 out of 5 stars2.50 out of 5 stars2.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Furthur Live at Bill Graham Civic Center on 2011-12-31 - Furthur
Furthur Bill Graham Civic Center San Francisco, CA December 31, 2011 Source: Sennheiser MKH8040 -> Aerco MP-2 -> Sony M-10 (24/48k) Location: Right of SBD in taper's section Transfer: M-10 -> MacBook -> Adobe Audition CS5.5 (light EQ, level adjustment and fades) -> Fission to split tracks -> Xact (encode To FLAC) -> Adobe Audition CS5.5 (convert to 16/44.1k) -> Xact (align on sector boundaries) Taper: TT - Set One - 01...
Keywords: Phil Lesh; Bob Weir; mkh8040; Aerco mp-2
Downloads: 12,025 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(23 reviews)
[etree]Furthur Live at Fox Theater on 2011-04-03 - Furthur
Set I (68:48) 01. Tuning 02. Hell in a Bucket 03. Cold Rain and Snow 04. West LA Fadeaway 05. To Lay Me Down* 06. Peggy-O 07. Ramble On Rose 08. Samson and Delilah 09. Deal Set II (111:56) 01. Tuning 02. Iko Iko 03. Last Time* 04. Wharf Rat 05. Born Cross-Eyed 06. Dark Star 07. Time > Breath Reprise 08. Dear Prudence 09. The Eleven 10. Lady with a Fan 11. Terrapin 12. At the Siding 13. Terrapin Flyer -Encore- 14...
Keywords: Fox Theater; Schoeps; Busman; Jeff Hatcher
Downloads: 12,988 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(40 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Hill Auditorium on 1971-12-14 - Grateful Dead
Truckin', Sugaree, Mr. Charlie, Beat It On Down The Line, Loser, Jack Straw, Next Time You See Me, Tennessee Jed, El Paso, Big Railroad Blues, Me & My Uncle, Run Rudolph Run, Black Peter, Playin' In The Band, Casey Jones Ramble On Rose, Mexicali Blues, Big Boss Man, Cryptical Envelopement-> Drums-> The Other One-> Me & My Uncle Jam-> The Other One-> Wharf Rat, Sugar Magnolia, You Win Again, Not Fade Away-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Not Fade Away
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 165,277 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(45 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Swing Auditorium on 1977-02-26 - Grateful Dead
Terrapin Station, Minglewood Blues, They Love Each Other, Estimated Prophet, Sugaree, Mama Tried, Deal, Playing In The Band > The Wheel > Playing In The Band Samson & Delilah, Tennessee Jed, The Music Never Stopped, Help On The Way-> Slipknot!-> Franklin's Tower, Promised Land, Eyes Of The World-> Dancin' In The Streets-> Around & Around, E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 341,458 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(146 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Madison Square Garden on 1979-09-04 - Grateful Dead
Jack Straw, Sugaree, Me & My Uncle-> Big River, Candyman, Minglewood Blues, Tennessee Jed, Lost Sailor-> Saint Of Circumstance-> Deal China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Looks Like Rain, He's Gone-> Drums-> Wharf Rat-> Around & Around, E: Shakedown Street
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 745,431 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(130 reviews)
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related mediatypes

etree